Friday, July 19, 2013

** LINK TO USTREAM CLASS (If you missed it) LWP TAG HOLDER CLASS JULY 25TH ** (COME PLAY ALONG)


*** HI Here's the link to the USTREAM CLASS if  you missed it!!** And, thanks to all the super fun tonight if you joined it!! You all made it crazy scrappy fun for me - thank you!! :)

Oh... and big CONGRATULATIONS TO TONIGHTS WINNER!! **BETSY W.** I'll let you know when to start stalking your mailbox for the mini album & goodies!

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/36370791





HI EVERYONE!! Ta-hee .... OK.. SUPER EXCITED!!! 
I created a super cute little Tag Book Mini Album to hold some of your favorite INSPIRATIONAL Tags!! And I'm doing a class this next Thursday on Live With Prima (UStream Prima Marketing Inc)! Your going to love it!! 

Here's the class write-up that is also posted on the PRIMA BLOG:
IMG_2870 CARI copy
 "Romantic Beauty" Tag Holder with Steff Miller
Thursday, July 25th at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET
7/26-1:30am GMT/ 11:30am Sydney
Come and join Steff for another fun and simple to create mini album to hold those special artsy inspirations tags we all have!! She's excited to share how easy it is to create this adorable mini album using gorgeous Prima products, including those wonderfully romantic Madeline papers! And as a bonus, you'll see how fast and simple it is to create the inside flipping tag holding pages using little paper bags! This beautifully embellished project is sure to be a fun class! Exciting.. right!?! So tell your friends and join her for this class. You are going to love it! 
Prima Products:
  • 842246 A4 Paper Pad 48 Madeline 
  • 550769 Vintage Buttons
  • 550752 Essential 10 Flowers Madeline
  • 564438 Flower Stems Pink Fairy Rhymes
  • 565312 Mini Rose Stem Flowers Fairy Rhymes
  • 563875 Wood Icons in a Box Birds and Owls
  • 563868 Wood Icons in a Box Leaves and Mushrooms
Extra Materials:
  • 890964-Comfort Craft Knife
  • Scissors
  • Crop O Dile
  • Fiskars Trimmer
  • Fiskars Lace Border Punch
  • Fabri Tac
  • Ranger Distress Paint-Broken China
  • XL Eyelets
  • ATG Gun
  • 2 pieces of black chipboard
  • Ball chain
  • Magnets
Come Join me!! say HI (login to LWP Ustream during class) and tell me how your incorporating all your gorgeous tags into your beautiful projects!! :)



Monday, July 15, 2013

*Sneak Peak* JUN Image Tag Swap (SHIPPED)


*START STALKING* 
Packages have been mailed out!!! 

THANK YOU ALL for making this swap soo much crazy fun!! 
I'm soo excited -- Your going to love all the great images!! :)





And one of my favorite parts of this swap is picking a winner!! And this month ... I had such a blast I picked (three) 3 lucky winners!! :)  I know .. I know.. I couldn't help it!! too excited!! :)

*CONGRATULATIONS* to this months WINNERS:
CHELSEA P., DEBBIE V., and JAN M.

and... shhh.. I might have randomly stuck something in your package too! :)

Note: The next swap will be in a few months  !

Hope everyone's having a happy scrappy time! :)